Posted: September 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

This is great advice to parents who think their daughter may have this syndrome and also those whose kids might be influenced by a ‘princess’. Please have a read and leave your thoughts or experiences.

Tailored Living Project

It amazes me how many princesses there are  and how many we as a society are actually responsible for…stay tuned for this interesting blog post later!

Hello Awesomers!!!

Well I have wanted to do this post for a while but today something happened that sent this dont-mess-with-my-kid mamma into a blind fury – ok so I contained it but I thought to myself…no way…not another child of mine getting pushed around.  You see today was the first time I witnessed another child BEING MEAN TO MY BABY!!! I know I know I know…this happens to all kids and I really do get it…but since I had not had this issue with Miss Moo 5yo before now I was blindly thinking I had skipped this dreaded bit of being a parent to a girl-child!  After all I had already been through it with my eldest and she had really been through…

View original post 538 more words

Sorry, my office is presently unattended. Please leave your comments and I will get back to you shortly.

